"This league is what a man would do"

Joe Young

Regular Season Record : 20 - 12
Playoffs Made : 1 Time (Season 5)
Division Titles : None
Man Bowl Victories : None
Man Bowls Played : None
Playoff Record : 0 - 1
Man Record (including playoff games) : 3 - 13

Note : Coach Young joined the league as coach of the Green Bay Packers in season 5 and played for 2 seasons. He did not return when the league reformed for season 7.

Career Stats (Averages per Team)

Team Career Record PTS/game OP/game Total Yds /game Pass Yds Rush Yds OP Total yds OP Pass Yds OP Rush Yds Career +/-
G.B. 3 - 13 - 0 13.13 24.50 184.50 129.38 55.13 219.10 97.25 121.88 1


NFC Central Coaches

Jarrad Lutton(Tampa Bay)
Luis Fonovic (Minnesota)
Ray Pine (Green Bay)
Jordan Lutton (Detriot)
Ray Bordier (Chicago)

NFC West Coaches

Bill Summerfield (New Orleans)
Chris Jones (Carolina)
Dan Soffer (St. Louis)
Steve Smutnik (Atlanta)
Greg Hartley (San Francisco)

Interim & Retired Coaches

Joe Young (Retired)

The Teams

AFC East

Buffalo Bills (pending expansion)
Indianapolis Colts (pending expansion)
Miami Dolphins (pending expansion)
New England Patriots (pending expansion)
New York Jets (pending expansion)


NFC East

Arizona Cardinals (pending expansion)
Dallas Cowboys (pending expansion)
New York Giants (pending expansion)
Philadelphia Eagles (pending expansion)
Washington Redskins (pending expansion)

AFC Central

Cincinnati Bengals (pending expansion)
Cleveland Browns (pending expansion)
Houston Oilers (pending expansion)
Jacksonville Jaquars (pending expansion)
Pittsburgh Steelers (pending expansion)


NFC Central

Chicago Bears (Ray Bordier)
Detroit Lions (Jordan Lutton)
Green Bay Packers (Ray Pine)
Minnesota Vikings (Luis Fonovic)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Jarrad Lutton)

AFC West

Denver Broncos (pending expansion)
Kansas City Chiefs (pending expansion)
Oakland Raiders (pending expansion)
San Diego Chargers (pending expansion)
Seattle Seahawks (pending expansion)


NFC West

Atlanta Falcons (Steve Smutnik)
Carolina Panthers (Chris Jones)
New Orleans Saints (Bill Summerfield)
San Francisco 49ers (Greg Hartley)
St Louis Rams (Dan Soffer)